2014 RESMI VE DINI TATIL GUNLERI

OFFICIAL AND RELIGIOUS HOLIDAYS IN TURKEY FOR 2014

 

Yilbasi / New Year
1 Ocak 2014 - Carsamba
Wednesday - January 1, 2014
Ulusal Egemenlik ve Cocuk Bayrami / National Sovereignty and Children's Day
23 Nisan 2014 - Carsamba
Wednesday - April 23, 2014
Emek ve Dayanisma Gunu / Labor and Solidarity Day 1 Mayis 2014 - Persembe
Thursday - May 1, 2014
Ataturk'u Anma, Genclik ve Spor Bayrami / Commemoration of Ataturk, Youth and Sports Day
19 Mayis 2014 - Pazartesi
Monday - May 19, 2014
Ramazan/Seker Bayrami
27 Temmuz 2014 - Cumartesi (yarim gun) - 30 Temmuz 2014 - Carsamba
Saturday - July 27, 2014 (half day)   -   Wednesday - July 30, 2014
Zafer Bayrami / Victory Day
30 Agustos 2014 - Cumartesi
Saturday - August 30, 2014
Kurban Bayrami
3 Ekim 2014 - Cuma (yarim gun)   -   7 Ekim 2014 - Sali
Friday - October 3, 2014 (half day)    -   Tuesday - October 7, 2014
Cumhuriyet Bayrami  / Republic Day
28 Ekim 2014 - Sali (yarim gun)   -    29 Ekim 2014 - Carsamba
Tuesday - October 28, 2014 (half day)    -    Wednesday - October 29, 2014